UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Pass

Live stream: UFC Fight Pass

ufc 229 khabib vs mcgregor 660x330 300x150 - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Pass

UFC 229 countdown
Check out the full card for UFC 229
Tale of the tape/net worth
Expert picks for every fight on the main UFC 229 card (coming soon)
UFC 229 weigh-in details (coming soon)
Complete, updated UFC pay-per-view schedule

When is UFC 229: Khabib vs McGregor?
UFC 229 will be a festival of fights as the event card features 12 bouts in total Nurmagomedov and McGregor are the headline attraction and their fight for the UFC lightweight championship belt is due to take place on October 6, 2018

The main show will begin at 4 p m in Las Vegas, which means a 7 p m start if you live in New York If you are in London, then expect to tune in at midnight However, the Nurmagomedov vs McGregor fight will start approximately three hours after this (potentially a lot later if the 11 previous bouts all go the distance)

Here’s what time the UFC 229 fight between Nurmagomedov and McGregor is expected to start in major cities across different time zones on Saturday, October 6

London (BST): 3 a m (Sunday)
New York (ET): 10 p m
Chicago (CT): 9 p m
Denver (MT): 8 p m
Las Vegas (PT): 7 p m
Los Angeles (PT): 7 p m
Honolulu (HAST): 4 p m
Sydney (AET): 1 p m (Sunday)
Tokyo (JST): 11 a m (Sunday)
Moscow (MSK): 5 a m (Sunday)
Paris (CEST): 4 a m (Sunday)

How can I watch live?
Audiences in the US will be able to watch the UFC 229 prelims on FX and UFC Fight Pass, the UFC’s official streaming network Part of the event may be streamed on the FOX Sports GO, but further details will be known closer to fight night

The main pay-per-view event will be carried on a number of networks including UFC TV, Prime Video pay-per-view, and AT&T U-verse A full list is available on the UFC website here

When is UFC 229?
Khabib vs McGregor will take place on 6 October 2018 The fight takes place in Las Vegas, which means it’s going to be a very late night (or very early morning) for all British fight fans

Where is UFC 229?
Like most of the UFC’s big events, UFC 229 will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada

It’s the same venue that staged Mayweather vs McGregor, as Nurmagomedov’s unanimous decision victory over Edson Barboza back in December 2017

What TV channel is it on?
The fight will be screened live on BT Sport, although the channel has yet to confirm the exact details of when their programming will start

You may have seen in the news that Eleven Sports has won the UFC rights – but BT Sport hold them until the end of the current year

What are their records?
Nurmagomedov: 26 fights, 26 wins (8 KOs, 8 submissions, 10 decisions )
McGregor: 24 fights, 21 wins, 3 losses (18 KOs, 1 submission, 2 decisions ) (All defeats by way of submission )

To win outright:

Nurmagomedov to win: 4/7
McGregor to win: 5/4

facebook - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Passtwitter - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Passgoogle plus - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Passreddit - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Passpinterest - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Passlinkedin - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Passmail - UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib Fight Live stream: UFC Fight Pass